ALLERGEN INFORMATION

Doughnut Allergen Information

  • All of our doughnuts contain: Gluten, Wheat, Lactose, Dairy, Egg Yolk, Soya and may contain traces of nuts or sulphates.
  • Other classic, premium or seasonal flavours may also contain nuts or peanuts.
  • All of our doughnuts are suitable for vegetarians apart from the Maple & Bacon
  • None of our current offerings are gluten free or vegan.
  • Our metal cabinet display trays have all had a nut/peanut based doughnut on them at some point so oils may remain after washing.

We produce all of our doughnuts in a bakery which we own and operate. This bakery uses peanuts and other nuts in some of our products. We have controls within our bakery that separate nuts and peanuts from other ingredients, and limit the ability for contamination. However, given we hand make an unsealed product, we cannot guarantee that our doughnuts have zero contact with peanuts or nuts.

If you have any specific questions, please feel free to contact us at orders@planet-doughnut.co.uk

Milkshake & Drink Allergen Information

  • Our milkshakes are made with dairy ice cream and milk
  • Some of the receipes contain nuts in Peanut Butter form.
  • All of our blenders used for making iced coffees, smoothies & milkshakes have come into contact with peanuts/nut oil at some point and oil residue may remain after washing.
  • We use seperate jugs for soya and almond milk but have one milk wand to froth all milks so again nut oil residue may remain.

 

If you have any specific questions, please feel free to contact us at orders@planet-doughnut.co.uk

 

 

Here at Planet Doughnut HQ we have a passion for making the very best doughnuts.  We handcraft every single doughnut from cutting all the way through to decorating and love coming up with fabulous flavour combinations. 

24 Claremont Hill, Shrewsbury
Shropshire, SY1 1RD
Phone: 01743 360200
Email: hello@planet-doughnut.co.uk

GET CONNECTED

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This